Lesson 11 Weekly Reflection

‘Eleven’ and ‘Reflection’ are an approximate rhyme, so that’s neat. Lesson 11 was pretty cooooool. I had been seeing the term ‘SEO’ like all over the place, and like most of the other little three-letter acronyms I’ve been seeing, I didn’t really know what it meant. But now I know that it stands for Search Engine Optimization, and I also understand a little bit of how to improve that and make it work for me. I also learned about making my landing page better for my ads and stuff. I had to make some changes to the ads and the keywords in my campaign, but I think the improvements and the knowledge actually helped a lot. So hopefully I can keep using the things that I have learned in this lesson to be successful in the future.

Leave a Reply

