Lesson 7 Reflection

This week was a little less involved for me, at least for this class.  I was insanely busy with other classes and I was sick, so that just resulted in a little less time put forth for me. I think I learned some good things, but I wasn’t able to use them yet due to some technological difficulties. I still haven’t had the time to try using Google Adwords on a different computer yet. So I’ll try to do that on Monday, hopefully in the morning. But just by reading some of the lesson material and my classmates’ posts on the discussion board, I feel like I was able to learn generally how it works.

I did have the opportunity to work out some kinks with my website. There’s a few pages I still want to add, but it’s working pretty much how I want it to now. All in all, it’s been a decent week. Not the best, but it definitely could have been worse.

Leave a Reply

